Skip to main content

Outages

Last updated 12:12pm 17/04/24

Showing all planned outages (0)

  1. Thu 18 Apr(2)

  2. Fri 19 Apr(3)

  3. Sat 20 Apr(2)

  4. Mon 22 Apr(3)

  5. Tue 23 Apr(6)

  6. Wed 24 Apr(4)

  7. Fri 26 Apr(2)

  8. Sat 27 Apr(1)

  9. Tue 30 Apr(5)

  10. Wed 01 May(6)

  11. Thu 02 May(7)

  12. Fri 03 May(1)

  13. Mon 06 May(2)

  14. Tue 07 May(1)

Last 48 hours only

INCD Num:

Est. time off:

Est. time on:

Outage Map Key

  1. Multiple outages
  2. Unplanned
  3. Planned
  4. Restored

Your Network, Your News

The latest issue of our community newsletter contains a snapshot of major upgrades to the electricity network, our work in the community, and how we're preparing for a decarbonised future.